6.0.0-git
2018-12-10
Last Modified 2006-07-27 by Guest

Sharing your tasks

  1. Click Tasks
  2. Click My Tasklists
  3. Under Your task lists:, choose the task list you wish to share.
  4. Upon selection, you will see the task list name appear in the textbox underneath and a Permission button appear.
  5. Click Permission
  6. In the pop-up window, click the Show and Read checkboxes under All Authenticated Users
  7. Click the button labeled Save Task List
  8. Close the pop-up window
  9. Click the button labeled Change